客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  广州礼顿酒店 (Leeden Hotel Guangzhou)位于天河区,临近广东省博物馆、购书中心、中国海关、第二少年宫、大剧院、天河城广场。从酒店步行2分钟可达地铁3号线和5号线,前往广州东站仅需10分钟车程,临近美国驻广州领事馆(直线距离300米)交通便利。
  广州礼顿酒店 (Leeden Hotel Guangzhou)是嘉裕酒店管理集团旗下“礼顿”品牌系列的精品商务酒店,设有各式精致客房,为往来宾客提供全方位的贴心服务。酒店拥有三个独立的多功能会议室,并提供相关的电子技术支持、高速无线网络、宽带连接服务、先进的视听设备,专业的服务团队为您提供精心设计的人性化服务。
  酒店中西美食餐厅由名厨主理,荟萃各地特色美,每一道菜肴从选材、配料到出品都经严格执行。另外酒店还配置健身中心、瑜伽室、室内泳池、游池吧、桌球室、乒乓球室、按摩、沐足等休闲娱乐设施,优质的设备加上舒适的环境,让劳碌一天的客人得到尽情的放松。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Leeden Hotel Guangzhou is located in Tianhe District, close to Guangdong Provincial Museum, book purchasing center, China Customs, the second children's palace, Grand Theater and Tianhe City Square. It's a 2-minute walk from the hotel to Metro Line 3 and line 5. It's only a 10 minute drive to Guangzhou east station. It's close to the US consulate in Guangzhou (a straight-line distance of 300 meters).
It is a boutique business hotel of 'Leighton' brand series of Jiayu hotel management group, with all kinds of exquisite guest rooms to provide a full range of intimate services for guests. The hotel has three independent multi-functional meeting rooms, and provides relevant electronic technical support, high-speed wireless network, broadband connection services, advanced audio-visual equipment. The professional service team provides you with well-designed humanized services.
The Chinese and Western food restaurant of the hotel is managed by famous chefs, which brings together the special beauty of different places. Every dish is strictly implemented from material selection, ingredients to products. In addition, the hotel is also equipped with fitness center, yoga room, indoor swimming pool, swimming pool bar, billiards room, table tennis room, massage, foot bathing and other leisure and entertainment facilities. With high-quality equipment and comfortable environment, the guests who work hard all day can enjoy relaxation.